Portage County Highway Department Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Portage County Highway Department Staff

Department Phone: 715-345-5230

Nathaniel Check
Highway Commissioner
E-mail: checkn@co.portage.wi.us

Dean Schmitz
County Engineer
E-mail: schmitzd@co.portage.wi.us

Kory Kukuczka
County Patrol Superintendent
E-mail:  kukuczkk@co.portage.wi.us

Todd Makuski
State Patrol Superintendent
E-mail: makuskit@co.portage.wi.us

Bob Lang
Assistant Patrol Superintendent
E-mail: langr@co.portage.wi.us

Corey Giese
Parts Room/Shop Superintendent
E-mail: giesec@co.portage.wi.us

Stacy Zerby
Finance Office Supervisor
E-mail: zerbys@co.portage.wi.us

Kristen Hancock
Financial Associate III
E-mail: hancockk@co.portage.wi.us