Boards, Commissions, and Committees

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Official County Boards, Commissions, and CommitteesPC-LOGO

Executive/Operations Committee

Agriculture and Extension Education Committee

Board of Adjustment

Capital Improvements/Economic Development Committee

Central Wisconsin Joint Airport Board

Advisory Committee to CWA

Commission on Aging/Aging and Disability Resource Center Board

Community Development Block Grant Committee

Convention & Visitors Bureau Board of Directors

EMS Oversight Board

Ethics Committee

Finance Committee

Health and Human Services Board

Health Care Center Committee

Highway Committee

Housing Authority Board

Human Resources Committee

Judicial/General Government Committee

Land and Water Conservation Committee

Land Preservation Fund Committee

Landfill Monitoring Committee

Land Records Modernization Committee

Library Lease Negotiations Team

Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) 

County EMS Negotiations Group

Northeast Wisconsin Public Safety Communications Group

North Central ITBEC Board

Park Commission

Planning and Zoning Committee

Portage County Business Council

Public Inland Lake & Rehabilitation District Board Commission

Public Safety/Emergency Management Committee

Portage County Transportation Coordinating Committee

Regional Loan Review Committee of CWED

Revolving Loan Fund Committee

Risk Management Committee

Solid Waste Management Board

South Central Library System Board

Space and Properties Committee

Traffic Safety Commission

Veterans Service Commission

Woodland Enhanced Health Services Commission


Non-County Boards, Commissions, and Committees 

Central Wisconsin Windshed Partners Committee 

Circuit Court Security and Facilities Committee

Community Care Connections of Wisconsin

Groundwater Citizens Advisory Committee

Justice Coalition

Justice Coalition Executive Committee

Library Board

Public Safety Communications Board

Regional Central Wisconsin Housing Consortium Oversight Board

Traffic Incident Management Committee